0 votes
Who is the 2018 college football national champions?

1 Answer

0 votes
The Alabama Crimson Tide defeated the Clemson Tigers in the 2018 Sugar Bowl by a score of 24–6 to reach the championship game. The Tide had a 12–1 season, becoming the SEC West Division co- champions with the Auburn Tigers.
Welcome to our site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about writing essays, homeworks, courseworks, dissertations, thesis statements, research papers and others.