0 votes
How many games have the Yankees won in a row?

1 Answer

0 votes
Also known as "the Bronx Bombers" and "the Pinstripers", the Yankees play in the East Division of Major League Baseball's (MLB) American League (AL). In its 116 MLB seasons, the franchise has won 27 World Series championships, the most of any MLB team; 11 have been won by the second-place St. Louis Cardinals.
Welcome to our site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about writing essays, homeworks, courseworks, dissertations, thesis statements, research papers and others.