0 votes
Who won Indian Wells 2019?

1 Answer

0 votes
Bianca Andreescu won her first WTA Tour title, defeating Angelique Kerber in the final, 6–4, 3–6, 6–4. Andreescu became the first wildcard to win the title in the tournament's history and the youngest Indian Wells champion since Serena Williams in 1999.
Welcome to our site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about writing essays, homeworks, courseworks, dissertations, thesis statements, research papers and others.